Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: OneEightFive`s Introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player.:
I've been a gamer since I was 5. I didn't discover the computer since I was 8. Those 3 years I was playing games on my Ps2 that my dad brought home from his temp. job at the game store. Ever since I saw a commercial for WoW, I've been playing that till the current date. My birthday is June 26th 1997, I'm addicted to RP servers, and I know a lot will hate me for coming from echeloned.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?
I'm from the U.S. in Las Vegas, NV. I speak English

How did you get into Warcraft?:
I saw a trial commercial, I tried it out, and I've been playing it for 5 years since.

What made you seek our server over others? (or How did you find us?):
I searched "wow roleplay private server" after Echeloned got shut down. I was on another server called Prologue or something like that but didn't like it because all the players harrassed me IC and OOC because I came from Echeloned.

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:
I like survival roleplays because they impact the most danger. Murder RP's are good aswell.

What is your favorite race/class? Why?:
My favorite race is the draenei because they came from a foreign land and were not put on the horde or alliances side till BC. My favorite class is rogue because they blend into the background well and eavesdrop to everything. You never know what information could be vital.

What are your expectations of this server?:
I expect not to have "OP noobs" or anything of the sort. It was a big problem on Echeloned. I also expect top of the knotch staff. Echeloned had very little staff who cared about tickets or listened to the player.

Out of all of our rules and regulations listed on our server, which appeals to you the most?: