Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: justjohn93`s Introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player.:
My name is John.
The only reason why I play WoW is to RP, and communicate. I've lost interest in PvP.
I've been RPing for about 3-4 years now, and yes, I consider myself a strategic and experienced RPer.
I do paragraph emotes. :P

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?
USA, english.

How did you get into Warcraft?:
Out of pure boredom, so I decided to try this game out to see for myself if it was really addicting like people say it is.

What made you seek our server over others? (or How did you find us?):
This night elf I met at echelonedwow.
She told me she would move to this server.
And echeloned wow recently shut down, so this is the only RP server I could go to.

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:
I enjoy all. Tavern, Fighting, action, adventure, individual, crowded. I love to make a good story.

What is your favorite race/class? Why?:
Blood elf.
It just seems to fit me best, and I can roleplay it, the best out of all the races.
Classes are.. Hunters, Rogues, Paladins, and Warriors. Same reason as my last, I can roleplay them the best out of all the others, because I know their lore the best.

What are your expectations of this server?:
Simple RP, mature players, who can RP well just like I do.

Out of all of our rules and regulations listed on our server, which appeals to you the most?:
Maturity.
I can't deal with people who aren't.

Lastly, tell us a story! It can be short, it can be long; but most importantly, we want to see your work in action. Go!: