Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: jlbratt`s Introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player.:
Hello! I'm gorgeous young lady at 21 years of age. I live in the US. If I am not playing WoW, I am either working, planning a wedding, or spending time with family. I work as a home health aide, which means I take care of a human all day long.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?
I am from the US and speak English as best as I was taught.

How did you get into Warcraft?:
Many years ago a friend begged me to try it, so I did. It was just a little after Burning Crusade. After a day I was hooked.

What made you seek our server over others? (or How did you find us?):
I have never done RP. I have always been on a PvE server. However, lately I have been studying the lore. The more I study, the more I wanted to be more apart of the lore and less just killing things for the heck of it. So I did a little googling and found you!

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:
As of right now, everything appeals to me! So bring it!

What is your favorite race/class? Why?:
My favorite race of the moment is the draenei. Many think they are wusses or cowards, but I think they are just beautiful lovers of peace.

My favorite class, however, is the death knight. The whole losing faith, selling your soul, then finding free will and redemption really calls to me. Also they are just plain kick ass.

What are your expectations of this server?:
I hope to find it very active, kind, and fun. I'm tired of players who are crappy because someone's lack of skill or being on a server where hardly anyone talks. I expect loudness.

Out of all of our rules and regulations listed on our server, which appeals to you the most?:
Tolerance and respect are both awesome rules! They are things I already live by and want to see other live by as well.