Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: jthauser`s Introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player.:
I'm 20, I have been roleplaying for 3 years. I'm all about grammar and correct IC and OOC chatting. I just love to be in the moment of things.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?
Russia, English/Russian.

How did you get into Warcraft?:
It was when I was an Army brat stationed in Japan, a girl showed me it.

What made you seek our server over others? (or How did you find us?):
I was looking for a RP server since my previous one was shut down. And I just type in the Google search bar, "RolePlay Server". And you we're on the third page down.

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:
Mostly anything, but of course diverse ones including War and the making of nations. Basically meaning having the ability to create your own nation, recruit and manage resources and have your own political power.

What is your favorite race/class? Why?:
Blood Elves, for many reasons. Most people now a days seem them as a certain race "noobs" role. Its hard when people never trust you enough to see if you know the lore or the meaning. But soon I believe Blood Elves will become Light Elves soon to come, and the Draenei and the Blood Elves will be brothers and sisters, not by blood but bond.

What are your expectations of this server?:
Many things, trying to make friends. And hopefully Have a change in amazing Roleplay. And Ultimate Experience to rid of the outside world for a couple of hours.

Out of all of our rules and regulations listed on our server, which appeals to you the most?: