Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: Spyderbytes`s Introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player.:
It's hard to start an introduction, so I'll use this sentence. Well, things to tell about myself : I'm seventeen years old, I was originally born in Dublin, Ireland. I came to the United States when I was two, so I didn't get to experience much of the Irish lifestyle, along with not remembering most of my stay in Dublin. I spend my time usually playing lacrosse, airsofting, playing video games, and hanging around with friends. I've been playing this game pretty much since a few months after it went live. I've been role playing for about five years now, mostly on retail. Although over the last few months I have been experimenting on private role play servers. Most of the servers I have found have been weak, and full of un-experienced players. I'm currently unemployed due to my laziness, I'm a full time student although so I suppose it balances out.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?
I was originally born in the eastern parts of Dublin, Ireland. English is my best language but I do know a tiny bit of Spanish, and Gaelic. My knowledge on both of these languages is every minuscule.

How did you get into Warcraft?: