Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: WhiteSnow`s Introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player.:
I started playing World of Warcraft about four years ago, I had never played a mmorpg and I was just in love with the idea of a RPG with friends! I played it one day and I was hooked, I especially loved the play style of the RPers. In my opinion, RPers are the only people that can fully enjoy the game including all of the lore that comes along with it. And I include myself in this exclusive group!!

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?
I come from the USA (I was born in California but currently live in New York), and my primary language is English.

How did you get into Warcraft?:
I actually started playing World of Warcraft when a friend of mine told me about it. We were discussing the sorts of video games that can be customized and how much we loved them... for some reason the only PC game I had previously played was the Sims and my friend told me that just wouldn't do. Haha!! I got my trial key and BAM! I was hooked. (I have an 80 Priest and Death Knight on official)

What made you seek our server over others? (or How did you find us?):
It's funny that I came across this lovely site because I had just been thinking that someone should create an exclusive area for dedicated RPers. I found this site through a google search and was breath-taken by the idea.

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:
I love the kind of roleplay that flows with the mood of the members. My favorite will always be instance RP, it's like an amazing adventure with a collection of unique characters! Although, in my calmer moods I tend to love a cold brew in my home city, Orgrimmar.

What is your favorite race/class? Why?:
My favorite race is the Orcs, with their unbreakable pride and brute strength... it's hard not to.