Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: L3to`s Introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player.:
Hi, my name is Philipp.
I'm studying chemistry and informatics.
I'm 22 years old and have roughly 4 years of online RP experience.
Plus to this, I play P&P RP (WoW RPG, The dark Eye and D&D 3.5).
I like fanatasy and I like WoW. WoW is a fantastic world with a great background story, allthough I dislike the new story about the new guardian, but well that happens in all System at a point where you dislike something.

As stated above, I am not only playing P&P, I am offering two rounds (the The dark Eye and WoW RPG) as Gamemaster, so I have the basic knowledge of their part too and how difficult this task is.

I was looking around for a WoW RP Server and found this one. I'm really excited and cannot await to start here.

If there is anything you'd like to know just pm me. I could tell you tons of stuff, you may want to know or not, but filling all stuff about me in this post would make it too long.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?
Well, I am german, but my english is fluent. ;)

How did you get into Warcraft?:
Long story ;)
In short: It started on a Freelancer RP Server, then my mates and I switched to WoW and there I was.

What made you seek our server over others? (or How did you find us?):
Find? google ;)
This server looked most attractive.

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:
Charakterdevelopment.
I could die for playing my beloved Undead Mage.
For me, RP is all about interacting with others, "fighting" is not something for me. I am pretty good at PvP, but I like to interact, and not that silly tavern chatting.

What is your favorite race/class? Why?: