Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: hammetje023`s Introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player.:
I would describe myself as a player that just wants to have fun. i'm not entirely new to roleplaying and ofcourse i know the basic rules regarding it, i will follow those rules at all times so i won't be some kind of godlike character that goes around killing people end ruining the game for them. I just enjoy being involved in a story and actually helping with progressing the story so we could all have fun.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?
I am from The Netherlands, my primary language is dutch. Please forgive me if some of my sentences aren't in perfect english, i really try my best to make it understandable for everyone.

How did you get into Warcraft?:
I started playing just before BC got released and been playing ever since, first ofcourse leveling my char to 70. during BC i guess i was considered ''hardcore'' raider. After a while i had some stuff happening in my real life wich made it impossible for me to focus on WoW so i just toned my game time down alot. thats when i discovered RP on a server called dominion. during 2.4.3 i met some nice people there who helped me with learning the basics of RP and i had a lot of fun with them. But the the grieving we got from other players really messed RP up on the server.

What made you seek our server over others? (or How did you find us?):
Decent RP no overpowered godlike characters, or vampires >.<. or arthas' sons or any major lore chars kids for that matter. i just want to have fun above all else.

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:
i like all concepts actually, although i haven't experienced the kinds of roleplaying here. i really enjoyed army like RP with different kinds of ranks etc. but i also enjoyed like a dark cult kind of RP,