Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: DannieRay`s Introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player.:
Good day everyone, i'm Dannie and i'm a Student in Computer Science Engineering. I'm 21 and a half years old at this moment.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?
i was born and live in Chile, South America. My primary language is actually Spanish.

How did you get into Warcraft?:
Back in High School i had a group of Friends who were avid roleplayers, we had a long going DnD Campaign, they decided to try World of Warcraft and i jumped board.

What made you seek our server over others? (or How did you find us?):
I literally searched WoW roleplaying server in google. I missed the roleplaying aspect of it.

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:
I'm a very open minded kind of player, i can find myself enjoying all types of roleplay but its preference basically depends on my mood, i could say i'm a fairly versatile player

What is your favorite race/class? Why?:
I prefer the Alliance Races, mainly because i enjoy their cities more. My Favourite Class is the Shaman but i don't particularly like the Draenei, especially the Male kind.

What are your expectations of this server?:
Good Roleplaying fun, nothing more, nothing less.

Out of all of our rules and regulations listed on our server, which appeals to you the most?:
Maturity, i've come across a lot of annoying players lacking that feature in other servers. It really gets in my nerves, hopefully here it's enforced to effectiveness.

Lastly, tell us a story! It can be short, it can be long; but most importantly, we want to see your work in action. Go!: