Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: Faust`s Introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player.:
I have always enjoyed playing games with a strong community. I believe that MMORPGs provide this best, though it is possible to find enjoyable ones in other genres as well (but I digress). Specific classes that appeal to me are generally considered "good" (ie, paladin or priest). I find these classes to best represent me as a person. I therefore find an aggressive approach to situations to be awkward. Simply put, I would rather spend my days meeting and speaking to people than argue as some of my friends enjoy. This will be discussed further in the following sections where it will be more applicable.

As for some quick background towards me as a person: My name is David, and I am 22 years old. My major is Computer Science and though I am a senior, I still feel like there is so much left unlearned. I actually get quite nervous in interviews and speeches, so pardon any awkward phrasing. As a player I enjoy playing with a group of people rather than traveling solo - I find it more fun and adventurous as a group. I enjoy healing classes and spells the most as well in order to support the group. Outside of games I like playing music (trumpet) and snowboarding (living in cold areas does have an advantage!).

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?
I live in Roanoke, Virginia, and my primary language is indeed English.

How did you get into Warcraft?: