Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: blackwolf9`s Introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player.:
My name is Laura. I am a 22 year old female PC gamer. I am married and have no kids, just one cat. I live in an apartment complex and aspire to be a 3d model designer for the gaming industry.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?
I am from USA, Alabama on the Northeast side. My primary language is English and I know no other.

How did you get into Warcraft?:
I have been with the Warcraft series since I was very young. I have all of the games and some other the other games Blizzard produced that my husband showed me. I have been a huge fan of the lore since the first game Orcs and Humans. I have most all of the books and the Sunwell manga. I have been playing the World of Warcraft since about 6 months to a year after the release of the game. On and off of course.

What made you seek our server over others? (or How did you find us?):
I have always loved the RP element since I played Dungeons and Dragons with my siblings and Dad. I also have played the World of Darkness pen and paper RPG with my sister and her friends. I played, for a time, on a website called Silvercrossings.net until it became dead. The RP servers on retail are full of children and perverts, unfortunalty. I read all of your rules and strict guidelines and I like what I see here. This screening process just further proves that this server is quality, not quantity.

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?: