Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: Vonjo`s Introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player.:
Hi, hello! I'm a 19 year old student and I'd like to join this server!
I've got in to World of Warcraft about a year ago and it bought my love ever since. I'd describe myself as a casual, laid back type of player who enjoys taking a good laugh out of all of it and just have a good time not in any one else's expense, of course.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?
Currently I am studying in England although I am from a country called Lithuania and my primary language is lithuanian.

How did you get into Warcraft?:
A few of my friends at the time were warcraft players and they were inviting me to join them ever since they started and for years I fought back the temptation, but of course it got to me. Checked it out, loved it, got in to it.
What got me in to RP is the lack of the whole World of Warcraft story and lore behind in just constant raiding and so I discovered to my fullest of joys the concept of RP and it was just what I was looking for.

What made you seek our server over others? (or How did you find us?):
One day I decided that I wouldn't mind being a middle-aged troll thing with a spear and a bow so I jumped to the conclusion that a nice cup of RP is needed. Typed something on google and wiggled myself in to this site. Loved the whole refined attitude of it and decided that I should give it a good go!... After about 3 months here I am!

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:
I particulary enjoy laid back RP, i just can't get enough of it. I find it relaxing just sating around and talking about absolute guff. I don't run away from action though, but I solve it in my own 'taking a good piss out of it all' manner...Or just by legging it.

What is your favorite race/class? Why?: