Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: bugzyboy`s Introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player.:
I have been playing World of Warcraft for six years now, since the game came out. I played on retail for around three years before discovering the joys of Role-play, I did RP on retail for a short while, but quickly became bored of it so I started searching on the internet and discovered private servers dedicated to RP. I played majorly on EchelonedWoW but have been searching elsewhere since they were shut down.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?
I am from the United States and I speak English.

How did you get into Warcraft?:
I watched my father play the betas and quickly became interested. He bought me my copy for my birthday which was only a week after it came out. I havent stopped playing since. (well maybe for the occasional snack break ;3 )

What made you seek our server over others? (or How did you find us?):
After Echeloned was shut down I went back to retail RP with my friends for a little while. I got bored of it again and typed "world of warcraft private rp server" into google. That led me here.

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:
I enjoy a good complex plotline more than anything. But I enjoy all of it, from taverns to kingdoms to just strolling through Elwynn Forest with my best friend.

What is your favorite race/class? Why?:
My favorite race is definitely the dwarves. I love their surly attitute and their affinity for beer, they are definitely my favorite race. As for class, it would be the rogue. I like the air of mystery that can surround a good rogue/assassin RPer, and if played well a rogue/assassin RPer can lead to plenty of...well...RP goodness!

What are your expectations of this server?: