Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: ensamvargen`s Introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player.:
Oh, I never have a good way to start of this kind of thins but hey, I figure it's just to start somewhere and forget all small details that everyone will find out about later on.

I'm quite a bit of a music-aholic, I'm not myself without my headphones on my head and to be honest the world ain't it self without any music in my ears. I listen to most kinds of music, more or less.

At the moment I'm a student and my favourite subjects in school are maths and physics as well as art. Even though I'm not the best at doing homework I still manage the school quite well.

At the arty front I'm doing mostly "modern" art (I like street art, graffiti and Andy Warhol for example) and I'm a bit of a photographer and own a semi-pro fancy digital SLR with some lenses.

I began role playing 2 years ago (I think) at our local RP-club and the first game was Eon (a swedish rp-game) and I think that's still my favourite. Since then I have played some others to. Most recently I played Dragon Age.

Well, that's 'bout it I think.

I like ice cream!

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?
I'm a Swede and therefore my primary language is Swedish. I know some English, can't say I'm good at it.

How did you get into Warcraft?:
I had some friends that began playing 2006 so I kinda hooked up with them and I've been playing on the official servers some month every year since then. But I kinda miss the atmosphere the game had back in the days. I'm not sure what it is that I miss but I guess it's like the good nature that everyone seemed to have. I haven't played for more than half a year now, but I think I'll give it some months when cataclysm's out. And yea, I played with my friends on a PvP-server and I'm not into Warcraft lore at all, yet.