Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: armicron`s Introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player.:
Well, I am quite a responsible player. Usually I play more RTSs than MMOs, but I enjoy the contact with the other gamers in the MMOs. I am a student now, so I don't have that much time for games, but I still try to give myself this pleasure for one-two hours a day.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?
I come from Bulgaria, therefore my primary language is Bulgarian.

How did you get into Warcraft?:
It actually happened quite some time ago (back in The Burning Crusade). A friend of mine introduced me to WoW and I liked it. Ever since, I have played on multiple private servers.

What made you seek our server over others? (or How did you find us?):
As the above - a friend of mine told me about your server. It seemed like an interesting idea after all the crashing and smashing around other servers. And since I got sick and tired of all the leveling and raiding, I decided to try some RP.

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:
I am not quite sure yet, considering the fact that I haven't RPed in the WoW universe yet... I am new to this kind of gaming, so I don't know yet.

What is your favorite race/class? Why?:
Human priest. No idea why. I just enjoy playing this combo. The healing is what I always enjoyed the most... guess that's why I like the gameplay of human priests.

What are your expectations of this server?:
Honestly, no idea. I hope to enjoy roleplaying and I have been told that the staff are cool guys, so... I expect some fun times.

Out of all of our rules and regulations listed on our server, which appeals to you the most?: