Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: liger99`s Introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player.:
My name is Ken and i am 20 years old. I am currently going to Georgia Tech and I am studying to become an engineer.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?
I am from the United States of America, and i speak English with a small knowledge of Spanish and Italian.

How did you get into Warcraft?:
One of my cousins had bought the game when it first came out and he had me make a character on his account.

What made you seek our server over others? (or How did you find us?):
I have grown tired of PvP and PvE on the normal servers so i have been searching for a good RP realm and i looked on Google and this server was the first to show up.

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:
I mostly like the fighting and action aspect, but every now and then its nice to go to a calm tavern.

What is your favorite race/class? Why?:
I think my favorite class would have to be priest and I'm stuck in between Human and Blood Elf. The priest is my favorite class because it is versatile and they are one of the foremost servants of the Light.

What are your expectations of this server?:
I am hoping to find a good Role playing server where all the players understand their Characters and at least the basic lore.

Out of all of our rules and regulations listed on our server, which appeals to you the most?:
I like the language rule. Its so hard now to find players who use correct and proper grammar while playing.

Lastly, tell us a story! It can be short, it can be long; but most importantly, we want to see your work in action. Go!: