Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: Amadei`s Introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player.:
I don't like writing introductions, because I tend to feel awkward and not really know what to write. I'm 17 years old, a full-time student, and I live in Port Republic, Maryland. I'm studying to be a Linguist in Parsic languages, and uh, I enjoy roleplay. So yeah.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?
I'm originally from Russia, but I have been living in the United States for ten years. I like to think I have achieved a good level of fluency in English.

How did you get into Warcraft?:
Warcraft II was the first game that I ever played. I remember when I was seven years old, my dad brought home his first computer from the workplace. This was still in Russia, and he installed one game on it so I could play while he wasn't home. I played the original game in Russian, and that experience made me love the franchise.

What made you seek our server over others? (or How did you find us?):
I began to dislike the other server I was on, and so I began to search for other WoW private RP servers. I found this one via Google. I dislike leveling systems for the purpose of RP though, so I'm not yet certain how long or if I'll stick around.

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:
I enjoy any roleplay, to be honest. At this point in time, I'm pretty much /starved/ for it. Owing to my own personality, and thereby sometimes also the personality of my characters, I do tend to enjoy travel or survival RP a good deal - and also I enjoy annoying people in-character.

What is your favorite race/class? Why?: