Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: Darkradar1`s Introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player.:
I really like to Roleplay and hope to create a roleplaying guild on CotH. I've been playing WoW for over 5 years.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?
I speak German, English, and Arabic, but I'm from Syria.

How did you get into Warcraft?:
Stumbled upon it one day and tried it out.

What made you seek our server over others? (or How did you find us?):
I found CotH because I was looking for a 3.3.2 server.

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:
I like medieval roleplays; of damsels in distress and heroines!

What is your favorite race/class? Why?:
Blood Elves are my favorite due to their exquisite look!

What are your expectations of this server?:
I expect to be here for ages :).

Out of all of our rules and regulations listed on our server, which appeals to you the most?:
"Be respectful. At all times. This is not optional. Show respect to your fellow players, regardless of their faction or affiliation."

As this is the true foundation for a good time while Roleplaying! Or any other time as well! This is a GAME. We all are here to have fun, not to be ridiculed!

Lastly, tell us a story! It can be short, it can be long; but most importantly, we want to see your work in action. Go!:
This guy goes to a bar that's on the tenth floor of a hotel. He sits down and has a couple of drinks, then stands up, announces loudly that he has had enough, and goes over and jumps out the window. Now, there are two men who are sitting at a window table, and having that natural human curiosity about the grotesque, watch as this man plummets to certain death.