Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: JukeBox`s Introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player.:
Well, I'm a Canadian who has a real interest in technology, music and biology (And, of course, RP). I've been role playing since I started playing WoW back in 2004. I can't wait to get integrated into this server's RP as soon as possible! I've heard good things about CotH.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?
As I said above, I'm from Canada and my primary language is English, along with a bit of French.

How did you get into Warcraft?:
A cousin of mine got me into it, actually. I was over there for Christmas break and he showed me how to play and all that good stuff. I purchased my own copy within the month.

What made you seek our server over others? (or How did you find us?):
I was getting tired of Moon Guard RP on the live servers, and I heard some things about private servers from guild mates so I Google'd "WoW RP private servers" and here I am!

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:
I'm up for pretty much anything. The only RP I don't enjoy is 'poor quality' RP you find on the live servers, with the "lolz, lmao's, u's, and 2's". Besides that, I'll get involved with any RP you throw at me!

What is your favorite race/class? Why?:
Mage by far. I've always had a big interest in magic, what with watching and reading Harry Potter. I pride myself with knowing the lore behind the Arcane, so you don't have to worry about that.

Gnomes. I like their history the most. Something always drew me to these short, technologically advanced guys. I do also like the Orc's history, and look forward to making an Orcish Mage once Cataclysm rolls around.

What are your expectations of this server?: