Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: Sulayman`s Introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player.:
Hello,
My name is Alex and I turned 17 in July. I'm in my last year of Academy and hoping to get into university or collage after summer. I'm hoping to get a degree in microbiology.

I'm an easy going person who enjoys most types of RP.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?
I'm Born and raised in Scotland but spend my summers in Turkey with family.

English is my native tongue however I also speak Turkish though my spelling tends to be a little off.

I am Dyslexic and my spelling can suffer from it, any spelling corrections given in RP will be much appreciated. OOC of course.

How did you get into Warcraft?:
2 summers ago a friend got me World of Warcraft for my birthday and I've been hocked ever since. I am a veteran of Warcraft 3 and the storyline has had me enthralled for years now.

What made you seek our server over others? (or How did you find us?):
I have lost touch with my old RP server as I had gave up RP to focus on my studies around exam time last year. I had tried to rediscover them but the server seems to have imploded from forum arguments.

I was recommended to seek this server out from Warcraft 3 Battle.net by a kind person who's account name sadly escapes me.

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:
I enjoy tribal or "house", ie noble families, RP. Not for the fighting but the close bonds and relative small numbers involved. RPing with numbers larger than 5 at one time usually ends up ruined unless provided with a definite leader, usually in the form of a Lord or Chief.