Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: DementedGhost`s Introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player.:
I am only a simple high school student, but I am one of the rare ones that are mature 90% of the time.I am generally a nice, laid-back person that enjoys socializing on a daily basis. I tend to joke around and act silly at times but that's just who I am. I am a gamer. I also enjoy creating my own stories at times.
Roleplaying is a hobby of mine that I have had a small, unscheduled hiatus from due to either drama or servers shutting down. But I intend on getting right back up to it!

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?
I was born in, and am currently living in North America ( United States to be exact.) My primary language is English, I am currently studying French as a High School class.

How did you get into Warcraft?:
I had a neighbor move in next door that became a good friend of mine. He had introduced me to World of Warcraft one day and a few months later I had started playing.

What made you seek our server over others? (or How did you find us?):
I found this server whilst searching the internet for a roleplay private server. The servers I had currently played on had been shut down.

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:
I enjoy all sorts of Roleplay. My favorites would have to be tavern roleplays, military-style, and events such as raids or epidemics.

What is your favorite race/class? Why?:
Personally, I love the druid class. They are down to earth and are not afraid to take action. Also, they can shapeshift into animals, what is better than that?

What are your expectations of this server?:
I expect this server to be a well organized and structured home to Roleplay. I would hate to see any griefers or internet trolls affect it like one of my previous servers.