Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: Shakezilla`s Introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player.:
Hey guys, I'm Paul Kramer. I'm 17 years old, and I'm all about art/music, helping folks, roleplaying, and all sorts of other things. I've been playing wow for quite a few years, since before TBC. I tend to play characters with dark pasts or turmoils, or some sort of abuse. (as cliche as it may be). My current favorite races are forsaken and trolls. I really like meeting people / making friends, so I'm sure I'll be very social with all of you, no worries there. I'm currently coming from another private server (Which I won't advertise here, don't worry about that) that's going to be down for some time, but I intend to be active on both. I do a bit of conceptualizing and lore writing over there as well. I'd say that sums myself up, more or less.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?
I'm from the U.S., and my primary language is english.

How did you get into Warcraft?:
I started off playing Warcraft III, because a friend of mine played it all the time and I really enjoyed it at his house. So eventually I bought it myself, and a while after he moved onto WoW, I found myself doing the same thing. Although I didn't RP for a while after getting into it.. I'd just never heard of such a thing back then.

What made you seek our server over others? (or How did you find us?):
Well, as I mentioned before another server I play on is going to be down for a while, so I wanted to try out another. I used some server searches and google to look at a few, and I finally settled about this one. I liked how it seemed more organized and on top of things rather than the others that appeared to just give everyone GM commands and let them run crazy.

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?: