Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: gresham88`s Introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player.:
Greetings friends! Firstly I would like to introduce my OOC persona. I am a 22 year old professional finishing my last semester of college and preparing to enter the Financial field. I have been working as an Investments Analyst for the past 10 months and plan on continuing full time after I graduate. I love fantasy and always have, reading many good books over the years. I was always a huge fan of Tolkien and the level of detail found in the lore of his books. I also love snowboarding, playing my guitar, spending time with good friends, and cooking. Hopefully the rest of the important things will be covered in another section!

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?
I am from the United States and I currently live in North Carolina. English is my primary language and I am sad to say the only language I have at all mastered.

How did you get into Warcraft?:
My Warcraft experience started over 3 years ago when some friends begged me to get into the game. I bought the trial and of course was instantly hooked. I ended up going back and playing Warcraft III so that I could have a better understanding of the lore and origins of some of the characters. I ended up spending the next 3 years leveling multiple characters to max level, raiding in BC, re-rolling Horde (Yes I started Alliance), and exploring all WOW had to offer. I ended up quitting several times because of the incredible time commitment and could not find a way to enjoy what I loved most about the game without wasting lots of time in the endless grind to stay competitive.

What made you seek our server over others? (or How did you find us?):