Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: Navalbound`s Introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player.:
I'm an Ex-Echeloned player, and a deep roleplayer. I like to run instances over and over for the cash, and terrorize the low levels once and a while with my main. I also like sitting in the "nooby places" and protecting my factions lowbies.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?
I am from the United States, my language is primarily English but I am studying German and can speak and write it very well.

How did you get into Warcraft?:
I tried a Trial at one point when I was around 11 years old, been hooked since.

What made you seek our server over others? (or How did you find us?):
I found you while searching for "wow rp private servers". I miss roleplaying, and I'd like to connect with other people who share my interests.

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:
I enjoy most types of roleplay, although drama and fighting can get boring unless it's in groups. My favorite, however, is just relaxing in a Tavern.

What is your favorite race/class? Why?:
Undead Rogue. Mostly because when I play classes, I seek a challenge. Instead of charging in with a Warrior, I play a Rogue, so that I can sit stealthed and choose when to strike and how.

What are your expectations of this server?:
From what I've heard from some friends, and it's seemingly professional website, I think it will impress me more than anything.

Out of all of our rules and regulations listed on our server, which appeals to you the most?:
"Generally, any type of RP is allowed, AS LONG AS EVERY PARTICIPANT IS COMFORTABLE WITH IT. If it may not be appropriate in a public setting, please take it to a more private locale." I agree with this statement, because I cannot count how many times I've walked into a make-out session.