Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: DiscountDJ`s Introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player.:
I have been playing a retail account of World of Warcraft for about three years now, all of them on a good RP server. I've enjoyed the RP aspect of WoW for the entire time, and wish to branch into other ways to RP. I like to be freindly, make a joke here and there, and I like to type with a proper English grammar.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?
I was born and raised in the United States, and my primary language is American English. I also speak small bit of Spanish.

How did you get into Warcraft?:
I got into Warcraft after watching my baby sitters son play Warcraft 3 when I was just a knee high child. After that, I saw the all WoW episode of Cheat! On G4 networks, and was transfixed. I viewed this episode many times. After years of waiting, I was able to get an account around 3 years ago.

What made you seek our server over others? (or How did you find us?):
I was searching for 'WoW RP private server' in a search engine, and came up with a nice list of private servers. I was reading through, when the link to this one caught my eye. I clicked the link, read some FAQs and fell in love with it.

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:
I really enjoy all kinds of roleplay. I've spent some fun times in the Tavern meeting people, and I've spent my time in the underground fighting tournaments in Stormwind. I've been in a knighthood, a cult, and more recently, a military branch guild. The guild of one of my roleplaying characters ofcuses on the balance between good and evil, and I've played both sides before. I enjoy group Roleplays, but I prefer a one-on-one session with a friend or enemy. I think the just good people and better roleplay is what suits me.

What is your favorite race/class? Why?: