Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: xdrumtardikx`s Introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player.:
I am 19 years old. I have been playing WoW for almost 4 years, mostly on private servers. I never understood those kinds of players who took the game so seriously that they did not attend school, etc. I have alway been player who seeks to relax while playing game and enjoying the atmosphere. I love the lore of warcraft especially the orc lore.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?
Slovakia, slovak language. I have been learning english since I was 8 years old.

How did you get into Warcraft?:
If I remember correctly my uncle gave me WARCRAFT 2 on my birthday. Since then I got attached to it. And when WoW came out I could not wait to play it. Unfortunately, when I found out it was based on monthly subscription fee, my dreams went away. And then when my friend told me that there were private servers, I was very happy, and went on to play on 1.6.0 patch on a czech private server.

What made you seek our server over others? (or How did you find us?):
I never had a chance to find a good RP server, because they either lack players, or they are 2.4.3 BC based. And I do not like the downgrading of the game just to see if it is a good server. And today I just entered the magical quote into google "wow 3.3.5 rp private server" and the Conquest of the horde popped out, so I decided I will take a shot.

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:
I enjoy any kind of roleplay, while there are players who have the patience to help me improve, and do not get to emotional when I mess something up. Although I have experience with RP (few years back I was active in a kind of RPG internet school) I do not consider myself a perfect WoW RP player, but I hope I will get a chance to become one.

What is your favorite race/class? Why?: