Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: Meshimallo`s Introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player.:
Well, firstly, my name is John. I live in Arkansas and love the town, even if I wasn't born there. I'm 16, turning 17 on the 6th of December. At my school, I'm currently enrolled in a neat program called JROTC, and it's probably the best thing you can be in as a high-school student. I
I'm also a musician, playing the bass for about five years now. That doesn't mean anything, since I've been on and off for a while now. And the best I can play is Master of Puppets. Not very good, am I right?
Other things I like to do is write, read, wasting brain cells of vidya games, etc.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?
I'm from the United States of America, and I speak English primarily.

How did you get into Warcraft?:
I was watching my mom install the game in late 2004, and was fascinated. It's pretty typical that I do whatever my mom does, (Neverwinter Nights, DDO), and I wanted to play it. Sure enough, it took a while for her to actually start paying for another account, but when she did, I was the happiest little tyke ever.
It was confusing at first, but I caught on, starting out as a human warrior who's name I can't remember for my life, then moving onto a night elf hunter until level 28. His name was Matos. And then after that, I moved onto a human paladin and kept with that.

What made you seek our server over others? (or How did you find us?):
As far as I know, you guys have the best coordination and organization over all other private servers. And because of that, you guys are also still alive, when other RP private servers are not. There's no surprise there, looking at the quality of this server.

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?: