Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: Powerman6766`s Introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player.:
Well what can I Say...I started playing World Of Warcraft back in burning crusade and fell in love with it ever since. I am a light hearted player with a good sense of humor as well as a helpful and some what serious side when called for.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?
I was born and raised in Ohio, In the United States. I speak English and German. English being my primary language.

How did you get into Warcraft?:
Well I was looking into a game to play online, and I happen to stumbled across World Of Warcraft and thought to my self "sure why not" and yeah, so here I am.

What made you seek our server over others? (or How did you find us?):
Well I love to role-play, I do play d&d with friends of mine and I am a dungeon master (I know geeky but hey I enjoy it! lol). I happened to find it in a Google search for Word Of Warcraft Private servers that did RP.

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:
I enjoy all types of RP (except erp). I love to play with a decent number of people (15 or more)

What is your favorite race/class? Why?:
I would have to say warrior, human. Warriors tend not to follow a relgion of any kind and they can be either good or "evil". As well well they are up close and personal, they make good role-play charters from any thing from a wanderer to a solider in an army and even maybe a king or lord of a land.

What are your expectations of this server?:
Not so sure yet, I just made my account and now I am filling out this introduction, But from what I read and understood it seems like it is going to interesting.

Out of all of our rules and regulations listed on our server, which appeals to you the most?: