Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: Zeirna`s Introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player.:
I have played on console systems for 16. I own three Playstation 3's and I'm an avid fan of RPGs such as Eternal Sonata, Persona series, and Dragon Age: Origins. I also enjoy anything by Valve, the Resident Evil trilogy, and the Silent hill series. The history behind some games peak my interest.
Just recently have I started playing WoW. I wasn't much of a computer gamer (because of terrible specs), but WoW has taken a hold of me and I can't get away.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?
I was born in America and I have been to Japan and Italy a few times.
I know little Japanese or Italian, but I know very well how to speak English.

How did you get into Warcraft?:
Many friends of mine were telling me how amazing it was and that I should take it into consideration about making a druid. So I did; I was immediately hooked about the lore and story behind it. It is more intellectually stimulating than other MMO's I've tried.

What made you seek our server over others? (or How did you find us?):
On retail I could not find any server that interested me, especially since I was stuck on a PVP server. Since Cataclysm is about to arrive, many of the players in the area made a group and I met someone who used this server. They recommended it and here I am.

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:
Any type of roleplay can satisfy me; being quite easy to please. I have difficulty typing out any battles, but I am quite well in groups or conveying emotion.
Though I haven't roleplayed in a long time...
._.;

What is your favorite race/class? Why?:
First is the Trolls. I can't exactly tell you why I am so attracted to them. They seem so unique, and their hair colors are pretty.