Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: Seanthedead`s Introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player.:
I am somebody who prefers the experience more than the reward. I would much rather progress though a game, while learning and developing as a player; than start with the game already played for me.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?
I come from Liverpool, England - so naturally my primary language is english.

How did you get into Warcraft?:
I purchased World of Warcraft after constant hounding from friends, as for Rp'ing it didn't try it until nearly a year after I started playing. It

What made you seek our server over others? (or How did you find us?):
Honestly? COTH was the first server that came up on google, but it was not the first server I have tried. I have played on Echeloned wow and Prologue; but found I couldn't fully experience Rp on them. I have finally decided to try out this server, the thing that threw me off the first time was the introductory system, but now I see it is one of the most promising features

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:
I guess I prefer combat themed RP to any other type mainly due to the fact it is always exciting and allows you to further develop your character. Also I enjoy traveling Rp, this is because depending on the company you keep and the people you meet, you will always to get a different experience.

What is your favorite race/class? Why?:
My favorite has to be the Human Warrior, mainly because it can fit so many roles; a guard, a bandit; maybe even an arena combatant. There is so much choice and so many roads to choose from.

What are your expectations of this server?:
Mainly just somwhere I can Role play uninterrupted by OOC'ers, and with like minded people with the same goals.