Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: vader026`s Introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player.:
I am a huge fan of Warcraft lore, and I love roleplaying. Something that has dissatisfied me about Retail is the lack of a quality roleplaying community on many servers. I hope that I will be able to meet new comrades in arms on Conquest of the Horde, as well as be able to have some amazing new adventures.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?
I am from the United States and I speak English as my first language.

How did you get into Warcraft?:
I started playing Warcraft with Warcraft 2, and have been playing as much Warcraft as I can get my hands on since.

What made you seek our server over others? (or How did you find us?):
I had heard there were some RP private servers out there, and when I went looking I found myself at this site. I'm very glad I did so.

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:
I love roleplay that just allows me to immerse myself into the character. It can be anything from an attack on an enemy camp to a relaxing campfire talk with my comrades.

What is your favorite race/class? Why?:
I love the Human Paladin, because I see him as a bastion of righteousness and a protector of the weak. There are so many ways to roleplay as a paladin, and I love that openness.

What are your expectations of this server?:
I simply expect Conquest of the Horde to give me a free environment to live out the lore of the Warcraft universe.

Out of all of our rules and regulations listed on our server, which appeals to you the most?:
I love that players are expected to have their characters be based in the Warcraft universe, as I have had many RP attempts where people just had no idea about the world they were "roleplaying" in.