Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: leaundra`s Introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player.:
I've played retail in the past and regardless of the list of RP servers, I can't seem to find decent RP in other players. Anyways, I'm a student at I the moment furthermore I am an artist as well and have a liking for acting, and writing; which probably contributes to my fancy for RP.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?
Born and raised in Northwest America most of my life, I speak fluent English and not-so-fluent German.

How did you get into Warcraft?:
As a little kid I remember loving fantasy, all kinds, some authors. World of Warcraft was brought into my life by the form of books; although at that age I never read the whole book but still enjoyed the adventures it manifested to my imagination.

What made you seek our server over others? (or How did you find us?):
I honestly was getting really bored of retail, and private servers so i chose to seek something with more depth and a more mutual RP community - results provided by Google.

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:
I enjoy all kinds of RP. I guess Ultimately is depends on the mood, and relation to other players, or if an in-game event is going on.
In the end I like variety, that is one thing I'm certain of.

What is your favorite race/class? Why?:
My favorite race is the Druid, my second favorite is the Hunter. I really enjoy playing as a druid due to the fact they can shape shift into another form and this can add some fun into a situation. I like to compare the ability to adapting in a way.

What are your expectations of this server?: