Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: Kerlan`s Introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player.:
My real name is Simon, and I am currently studying in school to become a psychologist later on, so yeah, you can say that psychology and psychiatry is a big interest for me. I got my name Kerlan from a character from a pretty old story that I wrote some years ago that many friends thought was similiar to my personality and that is where I got it from.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?
I am from Sweden and my primary language is of course Swedish. I admit that my english might not be perfect or anything like that, but English is a language I use on a daily basis.

How did you get into Warcraft?:
I started playing the first Warcraft that got released as a strategy games and I thought that the whole story of the game was really good. And that made me buy the other games, of course. Personally, I think that the old stories are better since they were the stuff that made me get into the Warcraft Universe after all. Sure, I think that it have been some good things and some bad things in World of Warcraft, but I will note name them all here, really.

What made you seek our server over others? (or How did you find us?):
I've heard that this server had some great RP and it is very similiar to the real servers. Where you don't get to level 80 in one quest or servers similiar to it.

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:
l am the kind of person that likes the most kind of Roleplay, really. So I really don't have any big favourite when it comes to Roleplay, I am pretty much alright with almost anything. What I don't like or enjoy at all is a big drama queen that is always creating drama around you or interrupting the roleplay.

What is your favorite race/class? Why?: