Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: ShadowX`s Introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player.:
Well, I'm the type of person who enjoys doing things. I like to get together a group of people and go do something fun, or dangerous (in games only), I enjoy watching my character grow and evolve based off of events that occurs around him/her or to him/her.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?
I come from the United States of America, since 1990. My primary language is English, and I can not speak any other languages in any amount beyond brief things I have picked up from others.

How did you get into Warcraft?:
When I was younger I got Warcraft II.. I can't remember if it was for my birthday, or if I bought, or what. I played the game, but didn't get too far into. A few years later I started playing Dungeons and Dragons with my cousin, in addition I started playing Neverwinter Nights, playing primarily on Role Play servers. When I started playing WoW, it was to join a friend on one of the RP servers, and I'll admit I don't know a huge amount of Warcraft Lore like I would like to, but I am eager to learn and willingly play the green horn.

What made you seek our server over others? (or How did you find us?):
I sought the server in an attempt to find a server with more intense RP then the retail servers, and I successfully found you via the Yahoo search engine.

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:
I enjoy all sorts of Roleplay! Whether it's sitting in the tavern and sharing a tale or three by the fire and sipping at drinks, or out having an adventure with friends and companions! I enjoy small groups and large, but more so smaller groups, it's far easier to keep up with everything.

What is your favorite race/class? Why?: