Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: Foky`s Introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player.:
Well i have started playing WoW few months ago,mostly playing with my friend on a Fun server,but Fun servers aren't really interesting,cause there is no interaction betwen the players,only slash this one slash that one.I have played on various RP servers on the GTA San Andreas modification San Andreas Multiplayer (SAMP) and i see most of the rules look the same and i hope it will be IG so.Anyway to come back on WoW i'm not really a pro when it comes to leveling and skill using sometimes i am getting confused with those hotkey :D

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?
I was born Zug,Switzerland 1993 and moved with my family back to Serbia 1995,i can speak English while my primary language is Serbian and i speak perfectly German and broken Hungarian.

How did you get into Warcraft?:
Well i got bored of San Andreas MP and wanted to play something new,my friend suggested me i should give it a try and i liked the concept and how the story of Warcraft 3 is implented in the game.

What made you seek our server over others? (or How did you find us?):
Well as i mentioned my first WoW servers were Fun servers but i missed the strict rules of the RP servers and the fact that there is only one thing to do made it boring,another fella from my SAMP days told me that there are RP servers for WoW and i tryed it with google,found the server and now i can't awat to start.

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:
I like any kind of RP,i take whatever comes on my way,but mosly friendly communication with the other players and exploration (especially in the huge world setting of WoW) can be quiet fascinating.

What is your favorite race/class? Why?: