Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: drakfang4`s Introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player.:
Well, to be honest I'm not very good game play-wise. However that's one of the reasons i searched for an RP server, so i didn't have to be. I love rping, and WoW seems like a good game to do it on since I'm not good at it. I like different games, MMORPGs mainly and honestly may slip up with rping once in a while. I don't mean to brag, but a lot of my friends find me funny too :D.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?
I come from the USA, Florida. I primarily speak English. Sorry for the obvious non-diversity.

How did you get into Warcraft?:
Well, lots of my friends told me about it, and i decided to try it. I did, but it didn't last long. About 3 years later i decide to come back to it, with more MMORPG experience and experiences rping (specifically in SC2), ready to look for a private server for role playing. Not much else to it.

What made you seek our server over others? (or How did you find us?):
Well im honestly a pretty cheap person who would rather play a game free then pay for it, unless i had to. However that's not the only reason, you see, private servers can offer far more support and community oriented server when talking to ~100 people than Blizzard can talking to ~11,000,000 people, if you catch my gist.

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:
.....Sorry, but it's kinda hard to explain, so i may make myself sound partially retarded. I enjoy rping in situations that i just kind of, by myself, wander my story into some kind of big group, like a guild, and things like that. So to some it up.... Lonesome >Absorbed into group through some storyline means>crowd RP.

What is your favorite race/class? Why?: