Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: Inzzz`s Introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player.:
I'm a dedicated RP player, I even dont know what pulls me to these kind of servers, but every game that I have and is playable in such way I tend to do it. Though I have not played WoW in a RP server, I have 3 years experience on GTA:SA RP servers but the server that I played on screwed things up so I quitted and wanted to play something else and here I am, trying to join your server.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?
I come from a small country in eastern Europe called Estonia. My primary language is ofcourse my native language Estonian but in the scale of 10 I would give me 9 for english.

How did you get into Warcraft?:
I have been interested since Warcraft 3: Reign Of Chaos, I had this game as a present from a friend who was allso playing that game.

What made you seek our server over others? (or How did you find us?):
I heard that there was a RP servers in WoW and I thought to look for them. Basically it was Google who brought me here.

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:
I enjoy all of them but most would be a simple life like a farmer or a miner or a life of a outlaw.

What is your favorite race/class? Why?:
Human, I don't know for sure but probably because I most similar to that race.

What are your expectations of this server?:
I hope to find a good and big RP community, so that nothing bothers me playing my RP life.

Out of all of our rules and regulations listed on our server, which appeals to you the most?:
No godmoding, metagaming or powergaming.

Lastly, tell us a story! It can be short, it can be long; but most importantly, we want to see your work in action. Go!: