Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: Zarenzell`s Introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player.:
Um im kind of casual about my RP but sometimes I can get serious but I like relaxed RP not all tense and too serious. I also joke around quite a bit to lighten the mood and I like to keep things fun and stuff.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?
English, I do beleive thats all.

How did you get into Warcraft?:
Well...About six years ago my dad started playing and then my mother did then I got into it so ive been playing retail for about five-six years now and I got into private RP servers about a year and a half ago, its like a drug to me lol.

What made you seek our server over others? (or How did you find us?):
Well I had played on Celestial then it whent down and I started playing on RelquimWoW and then via Technical Difficulties I cannot play there. So I had heared about your server before and decided to check it out.

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:
I like some good old Tavern RP like running a tavern and such. Also I had a dwarf once that was a master gunsmith and I really enjoyed that aswell. But I also like some Action/Adventure RP sometimes.

What is your favorite race/class? Why?:
Orcish Blademaster-Because they are the best with there blade and most entune to there surroundings and spend there whole life living and dyeing by the blade.
Dwarven Gunsmith-They are the best in the world and strive so hard to make the best guns and inovations to them as possible.
Undead Warlock-Who dosen't like a little cahos in life? I like to have one caractor who is slightly crazy and compleately evil, because lets face it the world needs villans.

What are your expectations of this server?:
That I can come in and kind of hang out and RP and make some good freinds and people that I like to hang out with.