Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: xxyukixx`s Introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player.:
I've been playing World of Warcraft for about 2 years, I love roleplaying very much, I mostly love any server that can provide roleplaying, such as yourselves.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?
The country I come from is the U.S.A., my primary language is American, I'm also part German, though I don't speak German.

How did you get into Warcraft?:
I got into Warcraft when my friend first referenced me to join Diablo. I have played Diablo quite a bit, my friend then wanted me to go and join Warcraft III. I then went to go and get it, since I loved it so much I played it for a year and ever since then I've never touched it, allowing it to collect dust.

What made you seek our server over others? (or How did you find us?):
I've been on Google, I searched for a World of Warcraft roleplaying server. I found Conquest of the Horde in a link. I went to the link to find it was still alive and people on it, so I went to join and here I am.

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:
I enjoy injecting drama into people, building up their rage, or necessarily their character's rage, causing them to either fight or spark even more drama within the roleplay. I also enjoy relaxing tavern roleplays since I can just hang out with my friends and just talk about things either OOCly or ICly.

What is your favorite race/class? Why?:
My favorite race would have to be a tie between the orc and the human. While the orcs are brutes and the humans are mostly all-around type characters, they are still both of my favorite races. Otherwise for my favorite class, I would have to pick a paladin. The paladins are very holy and one of my favorite lore characters is Tirion Fordring, since he's a paladin, we both have something in common.