Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: kamekaze201`s Introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player.:
I've been playing WoW for about 4 years and as a fantasy fan, I love to RP. I like to have your own role, and just to be there! In particular, I like action and teamwork. I play more Alliance side than Horde, but yes, I like the horde. I've been playing RP almost two years.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?
I am from Russia, but live in Finland. My primary language is Finnish and Russia.

How did you get into Warcraft?:
My older brother and friends played WoW that looked pretty amazing so I started playing. Otherwise, I like it, because I like fantasy and wow a lot like The Silmarillion and The Lord of the Rings which I like a lot. Tales of the Past 2-3 movie impressed me the final effect, and so now I play up to its style.

What made you seek our server over others? (or How did you find us?):
I was looking for some good RP server, and my buddy who plays on this server *Asetrix* told me that this is a good server and Seriously what I have been looking for.

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:
Well, I like all kinds of RP, but most of Them, I like the action and fighting. I get to fight on behalf of my family and my people, or even search for spies which then shows the awful truth.

What is your favorite race/class? Why?:
I don't have favorite race .... I play all the races. The same thing is also with class, but the Paladin, however, weighs a bit more ....

What are your expectations of this server?:
My Expectations is that it is a good rp and good players! I think everyone else is in place!

Out of all of our rules and regulations listed on our server, which appeals to you the most?:
Respect.