Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: daking6`s Introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player.:
I am quiet a friendly person.I like to roleplay in kingdoms and fighting scenarios.I have a fair all around experience in role playing but I must say kingdoms and being the hero role in a roleplay is my favourite. This is my first time playing on a private server. I am coming to you guys after
playing on retail wow's roleplaying server Moonguard.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?
Im born and raised in Canada.I speak english fluently and i have learned some french but im not very good at it. Haha.

How did you get into Warcraft?:
Well a couple years ago me and my friend were on the computer and we saw this ad of the retail world of warcraft and we were just like hey why not.So we got the game card and we started to play roleplaying servers. As the years passed we became more and more experienced at roleplaying and here I am now trying to join your server.

What made you seek our server over others? (or How did you find us?):
I found your server by searching up roleplay private wow serves on google. You guys were the only roleplaying server I could find and this server seems pretty official with all the quiestionares and all.

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:
I enjoy everything but my specialty is roleplaying in a kingdom. I like to roleplay as a knight or the son of a war general or sometimes even the prince.Fighting,action,and danger roleplays can be fun at times to but as I stated earlier I love kingdom roleplays the most.

What is your favorite race/class? Why?: