Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: 16bitlife`s Introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player.:
I am twenty years old, go to school in New York City and work on the side. I am majoring in Cognitive Science. I have a love for the fantastic and the romantic notion of the mystery of the medieval ages - into which I include Warcraft and LoTR, as essentially taking that time period as a core building block.

I play guitar and into all sorts of music. I played retail since Day 1, up untill last year, when I finally came to terms with Blizzard ruining the game and decided to abandon ship in exchange for Vanilla servers.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?
I'm from Ukraine, and hence I am fluent in Russian. However I feel that my English is at a higher level.

I'm also apt in simple Spanish.

How did you get into Warcraft?:
WoW? or Warcraft? Because Warcraft - I seen people play WCII back in the day and that made me get WCIII when I started playing computer games.

WoW was referred to me by a friend and it was an instant hook. However I loved it so much in part based on my affection for its ancestor.

What made you seek our server over others? (or How did you find us?):
Via Google, in pursuit of a fine RP server.

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:
I do not have particular styles which I endulge the most in, in part because my experience as roleplayer is not that extensive for me to have formulated largely distinct "styles" of RP.

It also will depend on the nature of my character most importantly. Is it the type of character who sits around in the tavern, or does he utter few words because he's busy cleansing Azeroth?

What is your favorite race/class? Why?:
Well, this is a tough one...