Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: Tuck`s Introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player.:
Hello!

My name is Micke and im 26 years old. My ingame nick are always Tuck and always has been.
I work as an engineer on a factory in my hometown Södertälje in Sweden.

I spend alot of time in the forest and hunting boars and elk whit my dog Skade.

I also plays Guitarr in an rockband called Hyena. And the rest of my day I play rp-based games such as Nwn2, Guildwars, WoW and dungeons and dragons.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?
As I said above im from the cold north and my primarily language are Swedish. But I have study English since first grade.

How did you get into Warcraft?:
It all started whit the American and European Beta and I played for two
years but have had a break from it until now.

What made you seek our server over others? (or How did you find us?):
I searched on google for Privaate wow rp servers. And there you where! And when i read the forums and the Wiki i saw that your are a serious rp community. And that made me wanna be a part of it.

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:
I like Wars and Grand battles. The warriors life and the danger whitin it. And I also like to be this lonley mystic wanderer and the lonley life in nature.

What is your favorite race/class? Why?:
The races for me are Troll and Tauron becuse I like their tribal style of
living close to nature. The Classes I enjoy playing are Hunter and
Warrior. Hunter becuse its a part of my real life and warrior becuse its
just raw brute violence.

What are your expectations of this server?:
I expect alot of good rp and a smooth fun and relaxing playing time. And I also expect the rp beeing top class.

Out of all of our rules and regulations listed on our server, which appeals to you the most?: