Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: jerbear098`s Introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player.:
Well, I'm an average guy from Alaska, yes thats right, Alaska. I've been playing WoW for about six years now, and I've been involved with the online community of RPers for a lot longer then that with NWN and the like. I'm not really sure what I'd like to say about myself since I never really thought to hard on the matter. I guess I'm all around just a nice guy, or so I've been told. I get along with most everyone and my writing tends to be rather in depth and descriptive. I have the small town native boy attitude so I can be abrasive around the wrong types, the overly asserting types that think intimidation is the best route to obtain what they want. Otherwise I get along quite well with everyone I meet.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?
I come from the US! And I speak English though it isn't my first language it's the one I remember the most at this point. I've tried learning Spanish and Russian but I didn't get the right classes =P

How did you get into Warcraft?:
Well I started playing warcraft back when the first game came out for Mac and Windows. I was rather young at the time but I remember playing for hours and reading all of the booklets that came with the collector's edition, I was obsessed with the lore from day one. Ever since I've been following the development of the lore quite closely, though in recent years I've either stopped reading the lore or slowly began to forget it. Though I still remain somewhat knowledgeable about the lore. Then WoW came and it's all been one big fun ol' blur of greatness!

What made you seek our server over others? (or How did you find us?):