Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: Backfire`s Introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player.:
I'm not really new to this community. In fact I have an active account around here somewhere, except I am having trouble logging on to it. I suggest that account be promptly disabled due to the possibility of it being hacked with malicious intent.

But enough about that, let's focus on me, because I am very important and should be the center of attention for the remaining forever. I am a veteran roleplayer known by different aliases on different places, I have roleplayed for a little over three years on WoW, though I consider myself a veteran because... let's face it, RP is 3/4ths of my waking hour, I have no life. I have previously introduced myself to the community (I think, the intro system was different back then), though a lot has changed, so I feel it's best I re-introduce myself accordingly. Let's get this show on the road, shall we?

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?
I come from an eastern european country known as Bulgaria, though I consider myself pretty fluent in English. I've been speaking English for over 12 years, so I know this and that, however I as all people have my mistakes. Be it grammatical, punctuational or otherwise, feel free to correct me about those mistakes, but don't get mad when I make them.

How did you get into Warcraft?:
Blizzard's fancy way of advertising. I remember vividly how I got into WoW a couple of years back. Yes, I did play WoW before Warcraft. Sue me.