Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: Sound`s Introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player.:
Well! I have been playing on WoW private servers for a few years now, and stumbled upon this one. I did a little roleplaying in other games like Guild Wars, but I haven't RPed too much in WoW, so I'll have to read up on lore.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?
The United States of America! I speak English.

How did you get into Warcraft?:
My oldest friend purchased the retail version when it came out, so that initially got me hooked on the concept of the game. Though, as soon as I found out about private servers, I immediately went to a PvP server. After a while of some PvE and PvP on various servers, I came here!

What made you seek our server over others? (or How did you find us?):
I found you by using the almighty Google! "WoW RP private servers" brought me right to you!

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:
Wow. I don't think I can possibly pick a favorite. Though, I do enjoy action, adventure and a splash of romance.

What is your favorite race/class? Why?:
Orc Shaman, fo' sho'. Why? Because Orcs are the best. Their lore is outstanding, and Shamanism makes them all the more interesting!

What are your expectations of this server?:
I hope to find a mature, but fun-natured RP server. Don't disappoint me! ;)

Out of all of our rules and regulations listed on our server, which appeals to you the most?:
Keyboard skills

All players on this server should have a high degree of competence in typing. <---

I'm a bit of a grammar cop. :3

Lastly, tell us a story! It can be short, it can be long; but most importantly, we want to see your work in action. Go!:
I'll be sure to do this later. I don't have the time right now.

Is there anything else you would like to add, ask, or otherwise clarify?: