Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: KaitouKiyoshi`s Introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player.:
Well, i'm a bit young (15, if you must know..) when it comes to the normal demographic of players i'm used to role playing with, but have had no issue thus far in proper communication and, the main reason i'm writing this, my ability to role play.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?
I'm from the United States and speak English. Not to brag, but I speak it rather well. (Please don't think me cocky simply because I say that...I base pretty much everything I say about myself on what people tell me)

How did you get into Warcraft?:
I started playing retail around the age of 10 or 11, so not too long ago...I stumbled across a role playing guild there and was hooked instantly. I went on to seek out private servers to further satisfy this new need to immerse myself into a new identity, a new me within a new world.

What made you seek our server over others? (or How did you find us?):
I'll be honest, I simply googled "World of Warcraft Role playing server", and here I find a promising looking site. I did, not too long ago, leave another role playing server. (I say "Leave" as if I left by choice...That was not the case, but explaining it seems pointless, seeing as how quite a few people have heard of Echeloned wow) After I was forced from that server, I began to go into a role play "Withdraw", if you will. I'll admit, role playing has been an obsession of mine for some time, and i'd even go so far as to say i'm addicted to it.

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?: