Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: TruBluRage`s Introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player.:
I will be honest -
I'm not very nice when I'm busy with something.
I'm not very helpful when it comes to information.
I'm not very experienced in pretty much anything.

Evidently, however, I am honest and I try to help as much as I can whenever I'm NOT pre-occupied with something. Offering help, directions and even company to new players is something I often enjoy doing very much, but that also depends on who they are and what type of person they tend to be.

My attitude is completely modular - it shifts accordingly with any scenario or social event. If I am insulted, I will defend myself at most any cost. One thing I absolutely abhor is abuse of power. If there's anything I value most, it is maintaining a fair balance of judgement, responsibility and fair play.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?
I live in the United States, and although composed almost entirely of Brazilian descent, I like to think of my Primary language as English. My secondary language would evidently be Portuguese.

How did you get into Warcraft?:
My friend Docithe one day asked me to try out the free trial with him. We decided that we would team up on WoW one day, and ended up playing for two years.

What made you seek our server over others? (or How did you find us?):
My friend Docithe and I used to play on the retail roleplay servers in World of Warcraft. We were sick of the constant grinding and repetitive mob slaughter, so we decided to give Roleplay a try. Long story short, we started as Gnomish Tavern Barkeeps and ended as Pirate Lords of Azeroth.