Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: Phoenix`s Introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player.:
Well, what to say? I'm a twenty two year old student of Economy. I live in Manchester, United Kingdom. I've been playing World of Warcraft for a few years with my friends.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?
I come from Manchester, United Kingdom. My primary language is English but i also know Serbian perfect, maybe even better than English (my mother is from Serbia).

How did you get into Warcraft?:
It all started with Dungeons & Dragons, my first role-playing game. Then I heard about World of Warcraft. I thought it was just some silly copy of Dungeons & Dragons, but my friends told me that it's not a copy. They told me that the game have a unique concept of gameplay, so I have to buy and try it out. I was astonished with it.

What made you seek our server over others? (or How did you find us?):
I tried out other role-playing servers, but when I bumped onto this one I thought that this server must be good when they have such strict introduction.

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:
Actually, all of them. I tried them all and I love them. Mostly I like to be adventurer and to do that in groups. Creating a background stories for characters is my specialization, so they can fit anywhere.

What is your favorite race/class? Why?:
When I can, I play with RPG classes such as: Spirit champion, Warmage, Assassin, Elven ranger etc.
I don't have favorite class or race, because they are all unique and I like to play with them all.

What are your expectations of this server?:
I expect to have a real role-playing experience, and to hear stories of other players.

Out of all of our rules and regulations listed on our server, which appeals to you the most?:
Humility