Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: Ulec`s Introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player.:
Hello, I am Ulec. I am hailing from Prologue and I am here to role play and spend some time with some of my friends and have fun. I am an elitist role play who favors a human paladin as his character. I go strictly abide the lore and I have dedicated myself to instruct people about Paladins through role play. I especially rejoice squires who are keen on to learn more.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?
I hail from Turkey and Turkish is of course my mother tongue. I am fluent in English and semi fluent in German.

How did you get into Warcraft?:
The first time I ran into Warcraft was when I started playing Warcraft III. After that I started playing World of Warcraft and began role playing. Before that I was role playing in Star Wars Jedi Academy and with some friends from there I have role played on World of Warcraft for over 2 years and after that I had to go on my own and I have been role playing since then in different communities.

What made you seek our server over others? (or How did you find us?):
I have already known about CotH long ago. I was in fact a member here before but apparently both my account and approved introduction thread were deleted probably due to the time that elapsed. It is strange that the forums still contain my e-mail address though.

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:
Human paladin role play. I especially enjoy some chilling time in the local inn or some lecturing within a church/abbey, etc... And of course the climax of epic battle scenes.

What is your favorite race/class? Why?: